Educational Research Award Scheme (2021/22)

Awardees of "Educational Research Award Scheme (2021/22)"
(in no particular order)

Excellence Award* Po Kok Primary School WONG Ka-yiu
Caritas YL Chan Chun Ha Secondary School NG Sin-fai, Eric
MAN Tak-wing
Commendation Award PLK Tin Ka Ping Siu Hong Kindergarten YIP Lo-ping
LEE Pik-ying, Icy
CCC Kei Tsun Primary School TSE Shun-kwan
Fung Kai No.1 Primary School CHENG Siu-lai
CHEUNG Shuk-ping
YEUNG Wing-ying
Buddhist Chi King Primary School CHAN Mei-kuen
CHENG Tsz-on
CHAN Lok-yiu
CHOW Tsz-ying
Lai King Catholic Secondary School YAN Pak-yin
CHUNG Ka-kei
NLSI Lui Kwok Pat Fong College LEE Tsz-wai
LAM Wai-mei
Sha Tin Methodist College WONG Lai-man
TSANG Wing-kee
Kwun Tong Maryknoll College WONG Chiu-yeung
Man Kwan Pak Kau College LEUNG Chui-wan
MA Wing-han

* Reports of research groups awarded with Excellence Award have been published in the Hong Kong Educational Research Journal (Volume 1)

Handouts and video clips of
"Educational Research Award Scheme (2021/22)" Briefing Session (in Chinese only)

1. Welcoming Speech

Speaker: Prof. LEUNG Seung-ming, Alvin, JP
Chairperson of the Committee on Professional Development of Teachers and Principals
Honorary Chief Editor of the Educational Research Award Scheme
Professor of Faculty of Education, The Chinese University of Hong Kong

2. Introduction to "Educational Research Award Scheme (2021/22)"

Speaker: Dr. YEUNG Pui-ming
Executive Chief Editor of the Educational Research Award Scheme

3. How to Conduct Educational Research

Speaker: Dr. CHEUNG Wai-Chun
Assistant Professor, Department of Education Studies, Hong Kong Baptist University

4. Experience Sharing (Awardee of Educational Research Award Scheme (2018/19))

Speaker: Mr. NG Sin-fai
CCC Kei Heep Secondary School

5. Experience Sharing (Awardees of Educational Research Award Scheme (2017/18))

Speakers: Ms. MAK, Kwai-ying, Mr. CHUI Chi-keung and Ms. LAU Kar-woon
Ching Chung Hau Po Woon Primary School