Important Notices

PLEASE READ THE FOLLOWING TERMS AND CONDITIONS BEFORE USING THIS WEBSITE.  BY USING THIS WEBSITE YOU AGREE TO ABIDE BY THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS SET OUT BELOW.

Copyright Notices

The content available on this website, including but not limited to all text, graphics, drawings, diagrams, photographs and compilation of data or other materials are subject to copyright owned by the Committee on Professional Development of Teachers and Principals (COTAP) or other entities.  Except as expressly permitted herein or where prior written authorization is obtained from COTAP, any reproduction, adaptation, distribution, dissemination or making available of such copyright works to the public is strictly prohibited.

Permission is granted for users to download the materials herein to store them in local computers, provided that this is solely for personal or non-commercial internal use, and provided further that this copyright notice is downloaded at the same time.  Users should note that this permission only applies to COTAP copyright materials.  Where third party copyrights are involved, an appropriate notice will appear in this website.

Disclaimer

The information contained in this website is compiled by COTAP for general information only.  Whilst COTAP endeavours to ensure the accuracy of this general information, no statement, representation, warranty or guarantee, express or implied, is given as to its accuracy or appropriateness for use in any particular circumstances.

This website can also contain information contributed by others over whom, and in respect of which, COTAP may have no influence.  Users may link from this website to sites provided by others.  COTAP expressly states that it has not approved or endorsed the information provided by others on this website or any other sites linked to this website and COTAP accepts no responsibility or liability (howsoever caused) for such information.

COTAP is not responsible for any loss or damage whatsoever arising out of or in connection with any information including data or programmes on this website.  COTAP reserves the right to omit, suspend or edit all information compiled by COTAP in this website at any time in its absolute discretion without giving any reason or prior notice.  Users are responsible for making their own assessment of all information contained in this website and are advised to verify such information by making reference, for example, to original publications and obtaining independent advice before acting upon it.

If anybody finds that any resource/materials in this website infringed third party copyright or other problems, please contact COTAP Secretariat (Tel: 3509 7585, Fax: 2834 7350, email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. ), COTAP Secretariat will remove the resources/materials or links immediately.

重要告示

在使用本网站前,请仔细阅读以下的条款及条件。如你使用本网站,即表示你同意遵守下列条款及条件。

版权公告

本网站的内容(包括但不限于所有文字、绘图、图画、图解、照片,亦包括但不限于数据或其他材料的汇编),均受到教师及校长专业发展委员会所拥有的版权规限。除了在本网站内获明文准许或事先得到教育局的书面授权外,严禁将该等版权作品复制、改编、分发、散布,或提供予公众。

现准许使用者下载本网站的材料,以供贮存于其个人使用的计算机内,但仅限于作个人用途或非商业性质的内部用途,并须同时下载本版权公告。使用者应注意,上述准许只适用于政府版权材料。当涉及第三者版权时,适当的公告会在本网站出现。

免责声明

本网站载列的资料由教师及校长专业发展委员会编制,只供一般参考。教师及校长专业发展委员会虽已尽力确保该等数据准确,但对于该等数据在任何特定情况下使用时的准确性或恰当性,并没有作出任何明示或隐含的陈述、申述、保证或担保。

本网站亦可能载有由其他人士或机构所提供的资料,而教师及校长专业发展委员会对该等人士或机构以及对该等数据并无影响力。使用者可从本网站连结至由其他人士或机构所提供的网站。教师及校长专业发展委员会现明文述明,教师及校长专业发展委员会并没有核准或认可由其他人士或机构在本网站或与本网站连结的其他网站上所提供的数据,对于该等数据亦不承担任何责任或法律责任(不论该等责任是如何导致的)。

对于因或就本网站所载的任何数据(包括数据或程序)而引起的任何损失或损害,教师及校长专业发展委员会并不承担责任。教师及校长专业发展委员会保留权利,可随时运用其绝对酌情决定权,省略、暂停或编辑本网站所载由教师及校长专业发展委员编制的资料,而无须给予任何理由,亦无须事先通知。使用者有责任自行评估本网站所载的一切数据,并宜加以核实,例如参阅原本发布的版本,以及在根据该等资料行事之前征询独立意见。

教师及校长专业发展委员会是透过网上翻译软件,将本网站的繁体中文版本网页的内容,转换成简体中文版本。如简体中文版本与繁体中文版本有任何抵触或不相符之处,概以繁体中文版本为准。对任何因使用或不当使用或依据繁体中文版本或简体中文版本而引致或所涉及的损失、毁坏或损害(包括但不限于相应而生的损失、毁坏或损害),教师及校长专业发展委员会概不承担任何义务、责任或法律责任。

如任何人士发现本网站有任何资源侵犯别人的版权或其他问题,请联络教师及校长专业发展委员会秘书处(电话:3509 8745,传真:2834 7350,电邮:该 Email 地址已受到反垃圾邮件插件保护。要显示它需要在浏览器中启用 JavaScript。),教师及校长专业发展委员会秘书处尽快删除有关的资源/资料或连结。